Thank you for registering for our upcoming Atmosphere Meetup Roadshow. Please select your location and track from the menu and enter the required information. For any questions, please reach out to AtmosphereMeetup@hpe.com

Not sure which Track to attend?

  • The Airheads Track is designed for Aruba customers, prospects and partner engineers, but all are welcome to join!
  • The Partner Sales Track is designed exclusively for Aruba's community of partner resellers

Toronto, New York & Houston registrations are now closed

UNITED STATES SCHEDULE

San Jose, CA
Aruba Headquarters
Thursday, September 1, 2022


Atlanta, GA
Porsche Experience Center
Thursday, September 8, 2022


Seal Beach, CA
Old Ranch Country Club
Tuesday, September 13, 2022


Chicago, IL
Enterrium
Thursday, September 15, 2022


Nashville, TN
Country Music Hall of Fame
Tuesday, September 27, 2022


Salt Lake City, UT
Rio Tinto Stadium
Wednesday, September 28, 2022


Cinncinati, OH
TQL Stadium
Thursday, September 29, 2022


Philadelphia, PA 
Citizens Bank Park
NEW DATE: Thursday, November 17, 2022


Seattle, WA
Golf Club at Newcastle
Wednesday, October 5, 2022


Minneapolis, MN
U.S. Bank Stadium
Thursday, October 6, 2022


New York, NY Registration is now closed
Microsoft Conference Center
Thursday, October 6, 2022


St Louis, MO
Anheuser-Busch Biergarten
Wednesday, October 12, 2022


Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Zoo
Tuesday, October 18, 2022


Washington, DC
Nationals Park
Tuesday, October 18, 2022


Houston, TX Registration is now closed
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Headquarters
Thursday, October 20, 2022


Boston, MA
Sheraton Framingham
Thursday, October 20, 2022


CANADA SCHEDULE

Halifax (Cancelled)

Ottawa
Le Germain Hotel Ottawa
30 Daly Avenue,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6E2
Thursday, December 08, 2022


Vancouver, BC
SteamWorks Brewery
Thursday, September 15, 2022


Toronto, ON Registration is now closed
Steam Whistle Brewery Biergarten and Taproom
Tuesday, September 20, 2022


Montreal, QC
L'Auberge Saint-Gabriel
Tuesday, September 27, 2022


Calgary
The Arts Hotel
Tuesday, October 25, 2022


Please provide your corporate domain email

May HPE and Aruba provide you with personalized communications about HPE / Aruba and select HPE / Aruba-partner products, services, offers and events?

By clicking this box, you agree that you have either received full COVID-19 vaccination, or will receive a negative COVID-19 test no more than 72 hours before arrival to the venue.

For more information on how HPE manages, uses, and protects your information please refer to HPE Privacy Statement. You can always withdraw or modify your consent to receive marketing communication from HPE and Aruba. This can be done by using the opt-out and preference mechanism at the bottom of our email marketing communication or by following this link to unsubscribe.

If you have provided your mobile number to receive marketing communications, please note that roaming charges may apply.
Privacy policy        Terms of service          Legal
© Copyright 2022 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP.